Skip to main content

Delete Plugin Configuration

DELETE 

/clients/self/plugins/:plugin_name

Remove the stored configuration of an SCM plugin (e.g. github, gitlab, gitea, bitbucket_cloud) from the client. Returns 404 if the client is not found or the configuration was already absent.

Request

Responses

Successful Response