Skip to main content

Delete Tool Configuration

DELETE 

/clients/self/tools/:tool_name

Reset the configuration of a security tool identified by 'tool_name' to an empty object for the client. Returns 404 if the client is not found or nothing changed.

Request

Responses

Successful Response